November 1, 2016

Contact Us

Contact Information

Office Phone: (970) 491-7126

Office Fax: (970) 491- 2373

Mailing Address

Student-Athlete Support Services
110 Academic & Training Center
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0120

On Campus Mailing Address

Student-Athlete Support Services
0120 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0120

Staff Emails

Sara Ray, Directorsara.ray@colostate.edu

Becky Orr, Assistant Directorrebecca.orr@colostate.edu

Marie Tyrrell, Assistant Directormarie.tyrrell@colostate.edu

Cheryl  Walther, Learning Specialistcheryl.walther@colostate.edu

Joy Benefiel, Academic Coordinatorjoylynn.benefiel@colostate.edu

Kerry Wright, Academic Coordinatorkerry.wright@colostate.edu